ENVIRONMENTAL & RECYCLING INFORMATION


COSTARS Ordering Instructions


Vendor
The HON Company
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800-466-8694, Fax: 800-833-3902
 
Orders shall be placed:
Orders shall be made out to HON, c/o of an authorized HON - COSTARS Servicing Dealer.
The HON Company
c/o Servicing Dealer
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
Remit to: The HON Company
P.O. Box 404422
Atlanta, GA 30384-4422
Please note: ALL orders must be received from entities registered with COSTARS. PO's must include the COSTARS contract number and preferably the COSTARS member number. Qualified entities not currently registered in the COSTARS program should visit www.dgs.state.pa.us/costars.

HON will accept purchasing cards.

Servicing Dealers will assist with price quotes, specifying product, design and color selections, delivery, installation, and warranty.
View list of Servicing Dealers below.

HON Government Customer Service:

Agencies or Servicing Dealers can call HON Government Customer Service for contract or product information. Services include product specifications, pricing, locating nearest Servicing Dealer, etc. All orders under this contract must be processed by Government Customer Service (not Commercial Customer Service.)

HON Government Customer Service:
Phone:800-466-8694
Fax:800-833-3902
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com


COSTARS Price Books and Discounting

Contract Number COSTARS-35-020
June 1, 2012 - February 12, 2015

Pricing

Please Note: Pricing is based upon the HON List Pricer dated January 1, 2014
Price List Name / Number: HON List Pricer, Effective January 1, 2014

Download HON Pricer

HON January 2014 Full Line Pricer

basyx is not available on contract.

Discount

Please contact an Authorized Servicing Dealer for pricing.

Installation

Installation is available upon request, please talk to your Servicing Dealer.

Specifying Information

Specifying information is located throughout the Price List. Paint, laminate, and fabric pictures are located in the HON color catalog. Actual samples are available by contacting your Servicing Dealer.

Payment Terms

Payment terms are net 30 days, from date of acceptance.

Government Credit Cards

Purchasing cards are accepted. Written confirmation and authorized signature are required. Agencies may verbally provide card information, but products shall be confirmed in writing. Use of credit cards shall be at time of order placement, with cards charged at time of shipment.

Delivery Time

Delivery shall be 60 days After Receipt of Order (ARO) or sooner. Complete and concise orders shall be accorded standard HON lead times. Contact your Servicing Dealer or HON Government Customer Service for standard lead times.

HON Government Customer Service:

Price quotes and questions should be directed to an authorized Servicing Dealer or HON Government Customer Service. Servicing Dealers will assist with specifying product, design and color selections, price quotes, delivery, and installation.

The HON Company

Government Customer Service
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800-466-8694
Fax: 800-833-3902
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com


HON / COSTARS SERVICING DEALERS


Advanced Furniture Solutions
121 West Park Avenue
Dubois, PA 15801
Al Hewitt
Phone:  814-372-2222
Fax:  814-372-2221
ahewitt@afsdubois.com
Advanced Office Equipment
160 Quaker Lane
Malvern, PA 19355
Rich Custer
Phone:  610-993-3467
Fax:  610-993-3460
rcuster@advanceofficeenv.com
ATD American Company
135 Greenwood Avenue
Wyncote, PA 19095
Bill McDonough
Phone:  215-576-1000 Ext. 2278
Fax:  215-576-1827
bmcdonouch@atd.com
Benjamin Roberts LTD
240 North Prince Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Robert Bomberger
Phone:  717-291-1001
Fax:  717-392-0111
rob@benjaminrobertsltd.com
BF Molz
One Whittendale Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Dean Molz
Phone:  800-423-0074
dmolz@officebasics.com
BI by Staples
100 Springbrooke Blvd.
Aston, PA 19014
Robert Sagot
Phone:  610-245-2429
Fax:  610-245-2687
rsagot@staples.com
BI by Staples
175 Limeklin Road, Ste: 600
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Jennifer Mann
Phone:  717-712-1168
Fax:  717-712-1108
jmann@staples.com
BI by Staples
Robinson Plaza Two
Park Manor Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Maureen Malick
Phone:  412-505-1627
Fax:  215-863-3110
maureen.malick@staples.com
Bulldog Office Products
500 Glass Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
AJ Liberatore
Phone:  412-787-3333
Fax:  800-430-8539
aj@bulldogop.com
The COFCO Group
2200 North American Street
Philadelphia, PA 10133
Joan Waters
Phone:  215-627-3737
Fax:  215-940-0800
jwaters@cofcogroup.com
Corporate Environments
605 East Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18108
Steve Hovey
Phone:  610-974-7990
Fax:  610-974-7994
shovey@ceg-pa.com
Creative Business Interiors
145 Stewart Road
Wilkes Barre, PA 18701
David Davis
Phone:  570-970-5800
Fax:  570-970-5800
david.davis@cbiltd.com
Eaton Office Supply
180 John Glenn Drive
Amherst, NY 14228
Bruce Eaton
Phone:  716-691-6100
Fax:  716-691-0074
bceaton@eatonofficesupply.com
Eicholtz Company
208 Lincolnway East
New Oxford, PA 17350
Alan Stock
Phone:  717-624-4891
Fax:  717-624-3692
astock@eicholtzcompany.com
GA Blanco & Sons
186 Timber Lane, Ste: B-11
Clarksboro, NJ 08020
Bob Alexander
Phone:  800-931-0027
Fax:  800-553-4379
balexander@gablanco.com
Hampton Office Equipment
RD12 Donahue Road
Greensburg, PA 15601
Chris Hampton
Phone:  724-836-6430
Fax:  724-836-1469
champton@hamptonoffice.com
Hicks Office Plus
2170 East State Street
Hermitage, PA 16148
Judy Claire
Phone:  724-658-6661
Fax:  724-658-4496
johnhicks@hicksofficeplus.com
Huffman's Office Equipment
5318 Lycoming Mall Drive
Montoursville, PA 17754
Jim Huffman
Phone:  800-326-9322
Fax:  800-326-8098
jph@huffmans.com
Interior Workplace Solutions
6765 Ambassador Drive, Iron Run Center
Allentown, PA 18106
David Torrence
Phone:  610-391-0733
Fax:  610-391-1155
dtorrence@interiorworkplace.com
Kurtz Brothers
400 Reed Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
Josh Smith
Phone:  814-765-6561
Fax:  814-765-5332
furnsales@kurtzbrothers.com
Little Printing - Mark IV Office Supply
110 South Beeson Avenue
Uniontown, PA 15401
Sally Newcomer
Phone:  724-437-4831
Fax:  724-437-4831
newcomers@mark4os.com
Lloyd-Johnson Inc.
232 South Main Street
Butler, PA 16001
Brian McGonigle
Phone:  724-287-6733
Fax:  724-287-8012
bpm@zoominternet.net
Mahala Office Furniture
713 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Dick Mahla
Phone:  412-471-1714
Fax:  412-471-1721
mahla@verizon.net
McCartney's Inc.
819 Howard Avenue
Altoona, PA 16603
Randy Green
Phone:  814-944-8139
Fax:  814-949-6197
rgreen@mccartneys.com
Miller Brothers Furniture
119 West Mahoning Street
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Susan Wolfe
Phone:  814-371-5920
Fax:  814-371-5920
swolfe@millerbrothersfurniture.com
Mobili Office
125 West Station Square Drive, Ste: 203
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Yaso Snyder
Phone:  412-281-6090
Fax:  412-281-6038
yaso@mobilioffice.com
Mt. Lebanon Office Equipment
1817 Banksville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Jim Droney
Phone:  412-344-4333
Fax:  412-344-4880
jdroney@mtleboffice.com
Nittany Office Equipment
1207 South Atherton
State College, PA 16801
Paul Kerr
Phone:  814-238-0568
Fax:  814-238-4157
yaso@mobilioffice.com
Office Basics Inc.
22 Creek Circle
PO Box 2230
Boothwyn, PA 19061
Rick Lightle
Phone:  610-471-1000
Fax:  610-471-1100
rlightle@officebasics.com
Office Depot
200 Corporate Center Drive
Moon Township, PA 15108
Becky Devery
Phone:  877-353-9100 ext. 4283
Fax:  877-353-9211
rebecca.devery@officedepot.com
Office Depot
5 Neshaminy Interplex, Ste: 101
Trevose, PA 19053
Melissa Doran
Phone:  215-244-2230
melissa.doran@officedepot.com
Office Furniture Plus
210 Bridgewater Road, Ste: 1 & 2
Aston, PA 19014
Chris Farmer
Phone:  610-497-9120
Fax:  610-497-5598
chris@officefurnitureplus.com
Office Furniture Warehouse
100 Graham Street
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Lauren Miller
Phone:  412-331-6711
Fax:  412-331-6711
lauren@myofficefurniture.net
Office Service Company
1009 Tuckerton Court
Reading, PA 19605
Jeffrey Barbour
Phone:  610-926-9850
Fax:  610-926-9851
jbarbour@officeservicecompany.com
Office Suppliers
13621 Crayton Blvd.
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Todd Ghattas
Phone:  301-797-4726
Fax:  301-797-1504
todd@osimd.com
OM Workspace
3001 Frost Road
Bristol, PA 19007
Colleen Forgash
Phone:  215-826-2316
Fax:  215-781-9575
colleenforgash@omworkspace.com
OM Workspace
250 West Kensigner Drive, Ste: 600
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Brian Shanahan
Phone:  724-742-4630
Fax:  888-204-4211
brianshanahan@omworkspace.com
One Point
605 East Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Steve Hovey
Phone:  610-974-7990
Fax:  610-974-7994
shovey@ceg-pa.com
One Point
101 Poplar Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509
David Blasko
Phone:  570-207-5105
Fax:  570-343-6361
dblasko@opoffice.com
Pemco
5335 Progress Blvd.
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Brian McGuagey
Phone:  412-831-7601
Fax:  412-831-7662
brian@pemcofurniture.com
Phillip's Group
501 Fulling Mill Road
MiddleTown, PA 17057
Neil Carpenter
Phone:  717-944-0400
Fax:  717-948-5288
ncarpenter@buyphillips.com
PHS Office Solutions
207 Park Road
Carnegie, PA 15106
Patricia Shirripa
Phone:  412-276-8061
Fax:  412-276-2988
schirrip1@comcast.net
Smart Office Services
100 Ford Drive #10
Indiana, PA 15701
Rich Gallo
Phone:  724-349-5510
Fax:  724-349-7367
rgallo@ptd.net
Stone Office Equipment
321-327 Pear Street
Scranton, PA 18505
TJ Stone
Phone:  570-342-1477
Fax:  570-344-1339
tjstone@stoneofficeinc.com
Tanner Furniture of PA
1235 South Harrisburg Street, Ste: 1
Harrisburg, PA 17113
Gary Poffenberger
Phone:  717-985-9700
Fax:  717-985-9500
gary@gotanner.com
Tanner of North Jersey
1251 Route 547, Lakewood Farmingdale Road
Howell, NJ 07731
Maryann Engle
Phone:  888-722-0087
Fax:  732-886-3692
maryann@tannernorthjersey.com
Top to Bottom Interiors
412 C Orchard Plaza
Altoona, PA 16601
Steve Hamilton
Phone:  814-224-4003
Fax:  814-224-4494
shamilton@toptobottominteriors.com
Tri-R Inc
3229 Sylon Blvd.
Hainesport, NJ 08036
Richard Mack
Phone:  609-354-0550
Fax:  609-354-0553
tri40@verizon.net
Versie Total Office Solutions
3502 Scotts Lane, Ste: 1101-1102
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Dorothy Alexander
Phone:  215-849-3215
Fax:  215-849-3218
dalexander@vtosi.com
Watt Office Supply
217 Liberty Street
Warren, PA 16365
Jim Watt
Phone:  814-723-9140
Fax:  814-723-9670
jbwatter@yahoo.com
WB Mason
1435 Melrose Highway
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Kim Kearney
Phone:  856-495-9650
Fax:  856-662-0110
kim.kearney@wbmason.com
WB Mason
1819 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 10103
Kim Kearney
Phone:  856-495-9650
Fax:  856-662-0110
jbwatter@yahoo.com
Workplace Solutions
4783 Hairansburg Road
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
Aimee McNight
Phone:  724-679-4075
Fax:  725-530-6696
amcnight@workspacesolutionspa.com