ENVIRONMENTAL & RECYCLING INFORMATION


WARRANTY INFORMATION


KCDA Purchasing Site


KCDA Contract #15-265

Agencies will be invoiced by KCDA. Orders should be made out and submitted to KCDA, who will in turn place the order with HON. For more information on order placement, please visit the HON Furniture contract page at www.kcda.org
Please note: ALL orders must reference the KCDA contract number 15-265

Servicing Dealers will assist with price quotes, specifying product, design and color selections, delivery, installation, and warranty.
View list of Servicing Dealers below.

HON Government Customer Service:


Agencies or Servicing Dealers can call HON Government Customer Service for contract or product information. Services include product specifications, pricing, locating nearest Servicing Dealer, etc.
           
HON Government Customer Service:
Phone:800-466-8694
Fax:800-833-3902
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com

HON Authorized KCDA Servicing Dealers

Arctic Office Products
James Strong
100 W. Fireweed Lane
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-792-1109
Email: jstrong@arcticoffice.com
Business Interiors of Idaho
Steve Konkel
176 S. Capitol Blvd.
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-384-5050
Email: steve@biimail.com
Complete Office
Christy Jones
11521 East Marginal Way S
Seattle, WA 98168
Phone: 206-876-5800
Email: cjones@complete-office.com
Ducky's Office Furniture
Robert Zimmer
1910 132nd Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 206-623-7777
Email: robertz@duckys.com
Intermountain Design Inc.
Staci Nagel
7840 W Grate Drive
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: 208-658-2252
Email: idimain@aol.com
King Office Equipment and Design
Mike McAdams
541-926-5894
465 Pacific Blvd. SW
Phone: 541-926-5894
Email: mike@kingoffice.bix
The Creative Office
Lowell Gordon
721 Legion Way SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone:  360-754-1732
Email: lgordon@creativeof.com

HON Business Development Managers for KCDA

 
Oregon and Alaska
Allyson Anderson
Phone: 360-635-3083
Email: andersona@honcompany.com
Washington
Francesca Smith
Phone:  563-506-8956
Email: smithf@honcompany.com
 
Montana and Idaho
Lindsey Meyer
Phone: 563-272-5762
meyerl@honcompany.com