ENVIRONMENTAL & RECYCLING INFORMATION

State Of New York Dealer and Ordering Information

Vendor
The HON Company
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800-466-8694, Fax: 800-833-3902

HON Government Customer Service:


Agencies or Servicing Dealers can call HON Government Customer Service for contract or product information. Services include product specifications, pricing, locating nearest Servicing Dealer, etc. Servicing Dealers will assist with price quotes, specifying product, design and color selections, and warranty. View list of servicing dealers below.

HON Government Customer Service:
Phone:800-466-8694
Fax:800-833-3902
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com

Please note: All orders must have the State of New York contract number PC66275 noted on them.

Orders can be placed one of two ways:

1. Orders may be issued directly to our Authorized Dealers:
(Currently there are three Authorized Dealers who can accept purchase orders issued directly from the agency. They are identified below).
Ordering address:
Business Environments LLC
2001 Route 46, Suite 510
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Contact: Janet Elman
Phone: 516-333-3535
elmanj@be-furniture.com
Ordering address:
FM Office Express
One Woodbury Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14604
Contact: Fabricio Morales
Phone: 585-238-2875
fsmorales@fmop.com
Ordering address:
WB Mason Company
29 Mill Street
Albany, NY 12204
Contact: Tim Cooper
Phone: 888-296-2766 ext: 1064
Email: tim.cooper@wbmason.com
2. Orders may be issued directly to The HON Company:
Ordering address:
The HON Company
c/o Servicing Dealer
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
Remit to address:
The HON Company
PO Box 404422
Atlanta, GA 30384-4422

Authorized Servicing Dealers
Accent Furniture
3 Interstate Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Contact: Angela Gleason
Phone: 518-482-4000 x38
angela@accentny.com
Adirondack Direct
3040 48th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: 732-695-8900
AFD
810 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Contact: David Aarons
Phone: 212-721-7100
daarons@afd-inc.com
Alliance Business Environments
38 E Ridgewood Avenue #136
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Contact: David Aarons
Phone: 212-721-7100
daarons@afd-inc.com
Arenson Office Furnishings
1115 Broadway
New York, NY 10010
Contact: Debbie Singh
Phone: 212-633-2400
dsingh@aof.com
AR Kropp LLC
1515B Fifth Industrial Court
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Contact: Tim Kropp
Phone: 631-549-9240
timothykropp@arkshelving.com
ATD American Company
135 Greenwood Avenue
Wyncote, PA 19095
Phone: 215-576-1000
Boise’s Business Interiors, LLC
1310 South Roller Road
Ocean, NJ 07712
Contact: Tara Milcznski
Phone: 732-695-8900
tara@boisesinteriors.com
Buck Supply & Distribution
22 Veterans Lane
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Contact: David Bracale
Phone: 518-569-2725
dbracale@bucksupply.net
Buffalo Office Interiors, Inc.
1418 Niagara Street
Buffalo, NY 14213
Contact: Joe Spano
Phone: 716-883-8222
jspano@boisite.com
Business Environments LLC
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Contact: Janet Elman
Phone: 973-335-7730
elmanj@be-furniture.com
Caitlin Office Interiors
515 North Main Street
Newark, NJ 14513
Contact: Anne Wunder
Phone: 315-331-0180
Caitlin@eznet.net
David G Rosen Inc
25 South Service Road
Jericho, NY 11753
Contact: Paul Rosen
Phone: 516-333-3535
dgrfurn@optonline.net
Eaton Office Supply Co, Inc.
180 John Glenn Drive
Amherst, NY 14228
Contact: Bruce Eaton
Phone: 716-691-6100
bceaton@eatonofficesupply.com
Empire Office Equipment
105 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Contact: Erv Roberson
Phone: 212-607-5000
eroberson@empireoffice.com
Evenson Best
641 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10011
Contact: Mark Boccuzi
Phone: 212-549-8000
mboccuzi@evensonbest.com
Excel Office Products
59 High Street
Hoosick Falls, NY 12090
Contact: Ed Beickman
Phone: 518-686-1800
FM Office Express
One Woodbury Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14604
Contact: Fabricio Morales
Phone: 585-238-2875
fsmorales@fmop.com
Fromark
580 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1210
New York, NY 10036
Contact: Barbara Barry
Phone: 212-633-3042
Barbara@fromark.com
Furniture Pro Corporation
6 Wayne Road
Spring Valley, NY 10977
Contact: David Ginsberg
Phone: 845-362-2061
davidg@furnitureprocorp.com
Furniture Wise, Inc.
426 East State Street
Long Beach, CA 11561
Contact: Jack Horowitz
Phone: 516-608-5761
Jack.horowitz@ki.com
Geer-Dunn Company
309 Prendergast Avenue
Jamestown, NY 14701
Contact: David Jaroszynski
Phone: 716-664-6616
geerdunn@netsync.net
Hertz Furniture Systems LLC
95 McKee Drive
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Contact: David Azer
Phone: 800-526-4677
bids@hertzfurniture.com
Integrity Distribution Inc.
Flyview Center, 55 Amherst Villa
Buffalo, NY 14225
Contact: Ron Raccuia
Phone: 716-853-0440
ronr@integrityofficesupply.com
Island Stationery Corporation
dba Office Furniture Warehouse
3108 Expressway Drive S.
Islandia, NY 11749
Contact: Steve Biamonte
Phone: 631-582-5388
sbiamonte@ofw.com
JFD Sales Consulting Services
11-12 44th Drive
Long Island City, NY 11101
Contact: Juan Corchado
Phone: 718-729-5222
jcorchado@jfdsales.com
Langit & Associates
5 Conning Avenue
Middletown, NY 10941
Contact: Ralph Langit
Phone: 845-692-6446
rlangit@hvcc.rr.com
Legendary Inc.
PO Box 1561
W. Hampton Beach, NY 11978
Contact: Valarie Barnett
Phone: 631-988-9300
legendaryeagle@hotmail.com
Lockrows, Inc.
256 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Contact: Kurt Mowry
Phone: 518-563-4900
kmowry@lockrows.com
Meadows Office Furniture
71 West 23rd Street
New York, NY 11010
Contact: Rosalie Edson
Phone: 212-741-0333
redson@meadowsoffice.com
Mid City Office Equipment
2495 Main Street, Suite 240
Buffalo, NY 14214
Contact: Dave Lovern
dave@midcityoffice.com
Millington Lockwood, Inc.
3901 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225
Contact: Mike Bonitatibus
Phone: 716-633-5600
mbonitatibus@millingtonlockwood.com
NBB Office Environments
444 Saw Mill River Rd.
Elmsford, NY 10523
Contact: Tim Travis
Phone: 914-345-3250
ttravis@nbbof.com
Nickerson Corporation
11 Moffitt Blvd.
PO Box 5751
Bayshore, NY 11706
Contact: Mike Walsh
Phone: 631-666-0200 x23
mwalsh@nickersoncorp.com
Office Depot
160 Allen Creek Road
Suite 232
Rochester, NY 14618
Contact: Paul Swistak
Phone: 585-797-6938
Paul.swistak@officedepot.com
Office Depot
100 Delawanna Avenue
7th Floor
Clifton, NJ 07014
Contact: John Mahoney
Phone: 973-594-3000
Office Equipment
2366 Forest Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10303
Contact: Dan Wheeler
Phone: 718-273-3605
dwheeler@oecny.com
Office Furniture Direct, Inc.
1240 Route 110
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Contact: Steven Myers
Phone: 631-777-2028
steven@ofdonline.com
Office Furniture Plus
210 Bridgewater Rd
Suite 1
Aston, PA 190147
Contact: Frank Farmer
Phone: 610-497-9120
Office Limited Inc.
76 Ninth Avenue
New York, NY 10011
Contact: Bruce Bluweiss
Phone: 212-704-9848
blueweiss@olioffices.com
OM Workspace
400 – A2 Commerce Blvd.
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Contact: Darrell Rock
Phone: 201-842-4255
darrellrock@omworkspace.com
OM Workspace
1999 Mt. Read Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14615
Contact: Al Schum
Phone: 585-697-0130
alschum@omworkspace.com
OM Workspace
50 Rado Drive
Naugatuck, NY 06770
Contact: John Webb
Phone: 203-729-4144
johnwebb@omworkspace.com
Premier Stationers
357 West 36th Street
New York, NY 10018
Contact: Sheldon Lehman
Phone: 212-947-1365
Proftech
200 Clearbrook Road
Elmsford, NY 10523
Contact: Jose Montiel
Phone: 800-937-8354
Jmontiel@proftech.com
Red Thread
340 Woodmont Road
Milford, CT 06460
Contact: Wayne Orio
Phone: 203-874-7754
worio@red-thread.com
School Furniture & Interiors LLC
PO Box 20323
Rochester, NY 14602
Contact: Beth Charles
Phone: 585-387-0561
Us761@rochester.rr.com
Staples Business Advantage
45 Cedar Lane
Englewood, NJ 07631
Contact: Karen Volner
Phone: 651-234-4050
Karen.volner@staples.com
Staples Business Advantage
21-A Railroad Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Contact: Rolf Madsen
Phone: 978-557-6801
Rolf.madsen@staples.com
Staples Business Advantage
39 Broadway
New York, NY 10006
Contact: Karen Volner
Phone: 651-234-4050
Karen.volner@staples.com
Stonehill Sales & Services LLC
32 Heather Lane
Middletown, NY 10940
Contact: Carol Hill
Phone: 845-386-1234
chill@hvc.rr.com
Superior Business Products
3108 Carman
Schenectady, NY 12303
Contact: Ray Seefeld
Phone: 518-356-2480
rseefeld@superiorbponline.com
Syracuse Office Environments
375 Erie Blvd. West
Syracuse, NY 13202
Contact: Vince Sweeney
Phone: 315-476-9091
vsweeney@soesyr.com
Tech Valley Interiors
30 Kraft Ave.
Albany, NY 12205
Contact: Rod Dion
Phone: 518-437-1089
rdion@tvoinu2u.com
The Telcar Group
25 Andrea Road
Holbrook, NY 11741
Contact: Joe Ogno
Phone: 631-563-9195
Tobron Office Furniture
135 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
Contact: Amy Bears
Phone: 212-633-3000
abearss@tobron.com
Total Office Interiors LLC
507 Commerce Street
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
Contact: Gene Tietjen
Phone: 201-651-0700
Village Office Supply
600 Apgar Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873
Contact: Robert Mallin
Phone: 732-564-1700
robm@villageoffice.com
Waldner’s Business Environments
125 Route 110
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Contact: Mark Gratano
Phone: 631-844-9300
WB Mason
53 West 23rd Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Contact: Jamie Southwood
Phone: 888-926-2766
Jamie.southwood@wbmason.com
WB Mason
29 Mill Street
Albany, NY 12204
Contact: Tim Cooper
Phone: 888-926-2766
Fax: 732-564-1701
Tim.cooper@wbmason.com
WB Mason
90 Nicon Court
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: 888-926-2766
WB Mason
900 Dutchess Turnpike
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Contact: Steve Persampieri
Stephen.persampieri@wbmason.com
WB Mason
68 Nesti Drive
S. Burlington, VT 05403
Phone: 888-926-2766
WB Mason
535 Secaucus Road
Secaucus, NY 07094
Contact: Dave Bieler
Phone: 888-926-2766
David.bieler@wbmason.com
WB Mason
76 Progress Drive
Stamford, CT 06902
Contact: Derek Sanchez
Phone: 888-926-2766
Derek.sanchez@wbmason.com
WB Mason
6018 Corporate Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 888-926-2766
WB Mason
3910 Niagara Falls Blvd.
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Phone: 888-926-2766
WB Wood
100 Fifth Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-206-9500
Weeks Lerman Group, LLC
53-38 Page Place
Maspeth, NY 11378
Contact: Alan Berger
Phone: 718-803-5000
alan@weekslerman.com
Yankee Business Solutions
1 Charles Blvd.
Guilderland, NY 12084
Contact: Jack Shellard
Phone: 518-438-7300
jack@ybsny.com