Column
Component
WYSIWYG

STATE OF LOUISIANA

Column
Component
WYSIWYG

NASPO Value Point Louisiana Contract 4400013451 Ordering Instructions

Orders must be placed one of two ways:

1. Orders can be made out to HON, c/o authorized HON Louisiana NASPO Servicing Dealer:

The HON Company
c/o Servicing Dealer
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761

Remit to address: The HON Company
P.O. Box 404422
Atlanta, GA 30384-4422

2. Orders can be made out to the Servicing dealer:

Servicing dealer
(Servicing Dealer Address)

Remit to:
(Servicing Dealer)

Please note: ALL orders must reference the State of Louisiana NASPO Value Point Agreement contract number 4400013451.

Servicing Dealers will assist with price quotes, specifying product, design and color selections, delivery, installation, and warranty.
View list of Servicing Dealers below.

HON Government Customer Support
Agencies or Servicing Dealers can call HON Government Customer Support for contract or product information. Services include product specifications, pricing, locating nearest Servicing Dealer, etc.

HON Government Customer Support:
Phone: 800-466-8694
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com

State of Louisiana NASPO Value Point Price Books
NASPO Value Point Louisiana Contract 4400013451
June 11, 2018 – January 21, 2023

Pricing
Please Note: effective March 18, 2020 pricing is based upon the HON List Pricers dated January 1, 2020.

Download HON Pricer
HON January 2020 Full Line Pricer
*Seating, Classroom furniture, and basyx products are excluded from the scope of this contract.

Discount Matrix
State of Louisiana Discount Matrix

Shipping / Delivery Cost
FOB Destination

Specifying Information
Specifying information is located throughout the Price List. Paint, laminate, and fabric pictures are located in the HON color catalog. Actual samples are available by contracting your Servicing Dealer.

Payment Terms
Payment terms are net 30 days, from date of invoice.

Government Credit Cards
State of Louisiana Purchasing cards are accepted. Written confirmation and authorized signature are required. Agencies may verbally provide card information, but products shall be confirmed in writing. Use of credit cards shall be at time of order placement, with cards charged at time of shipment.

Delivery Time
Delivery shall be 60 days After Receipt of Order (ARO) or sooner. Complete and concise orders shall be accorded standard HON lead times. Contact your Servicing Dealer or HON Government Customer Service for standard lead times.

HON Contact Information

HON Business Development Manager:
Chuck LeBlanc
Phone: 504-234-4194
leblancc@honcompany.com

HON Contract Manager:
Melissa Lincoln
Phone: 563-272-7354
contractmanager@honcompany.com

Component
Block
Contact and Ordering Info

Vendor
The HON Company
200 Oak St.
Muscatine, IA 52761-4313
P: 800-466-8694
E: hongsateam@honcompany.com

Servicing Dealers

Acadiana Office Plus (Branch of General Ofc Supply)

3045 West Pinhook Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Contact: John Martin

Phone: 337-234-1155

Email: johnm@acadianasop.com

Associated Office Systems

400 Poydras Street, Ste: 1700

New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact: Bud Breaux

Phone: 504-561-8400

Email: Bbreaux@thinkaos.com

Associated Office Systems

301 Matin Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Contact: Bud Breaux

Phone: 504-561-8400

Email: Bbreaux@thinkaos.com

Budget Office Furniture dba The Office Market

68486 Hwy. 59

Mandeville, LA 70471

Contact: Anthony Giovingo

Phone: 985-674-1875

Email: anthonygiovingosr@gmail.com

Contract Furniture Group

201 James Drive East

Saint Rose, LA 70087

Contact: Doug Derbes Julio C Rodrquez

Phone: 504-388-6631

Email: doug@nolacfg.com

Corporate Interiors of Baton Rouge (CI Group - Baton Rouge)

447 N Street, Ste D

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact: Melony Fields

Phone: 225-963-9400

Email: mfields@the-cigroup.com

Data-K dba DKI Office

5530 Jefferson Hwy

Harahan, LA 70123

Contact: John Jacobs

Phone: 504-734-8424

Email: john.jacobs@dkiofficesolutions.com

Ferris Officesmart

2000 Reeves Marine Drive

Bossier City, LA 71112

Contact: Steve Farris

Phone: 318-220-0988

Email: steve@ferrisoffice.com

Frost-Barber

9322 Interline Avenue

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Contact: Richie Schega

Phone: 225-926-5000

Email: rschega@frost-barber.com

GBP Direct, Inc.

20 Veteran Blvd., Ste: 110

Kemmer, LA 70062

Contact: Bruce Lambert

Phone: 504-464-0000

Email: blambert@gpbdirect.com

General Office Supply

1003 Jefferson Avenue

Lafayette, LA 70501

Contact: Philip Martin

Phone: 337-237-2563

Email: philmartin@generalofficesupply.net

HiTouch Business Services dba MyOfficeProducts

5600 Jefferson Hwy., Ste W2-274

Harahan, LA 71201

Contact: Garrett Plaisance

Phone: 504-402-9040

Email: garrett.plaisance@myofficeproducts.com

KEM Supply House Inc

102 West 4th Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Contact: Keith Himmel

Phone: 985-447-7343

Email: keith.himmel@kemsupply.com

Lake Charles Office Supply

320 7th Street

Lake Charles, LA 70601

Contact: Sean Douget

Phone: 337-494-6200

Email: sdouget@lcos-furniture.com

Louisiana Office Products

210 Edwards Avenue

Harahan, LA 70123

Contact: Frank Giovingo

Phone: 504-733-9650

Email: frank@laop.com

Louisiana Office Supply

7643 Florida Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Contact: Sidney Genius

Phone: 225-927-1110

Email: sidney@laofficesupply.com

Louisiana School Equipment

330 Lee Dr.

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Contact: Cristi McDaniel

Phone: 800-962-5732

Email: cristi@louisianaschoolequipment.com

ML Bath

309 North 4th Street

Monroe, LA 71201

Contact: Wanda Copeland

Phone: 318-361-9986

Email: design84@mlbath.com

Office Mart

729 West St. Peter Street

New Iberia, LA 70562

Contact: Chuck Martin

Phone: 337-365-3300

Email: office-mart@att.net

Sayes Office Supply

7603 Highway 71 South

Alexandria, LA 71302

Contact: Kenny Sayes

Phone: 318-448-4225

Email: ksayes@sayesoffice.com

The Office Planning Group

4735 Sanford Street

Metairie, LA 70006

Contact: Jerry Maxwell

Phone: 504-454-3316

Email: opg@bellsouth.net

Workplace Resource

7884 Office Park Blvd., Ste: 130

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Contact: Elizabeth Laborde

Phone: 225-278-6910

Email: elizabeth.laborde@wrstx.com