You are here

KCDA

KCDA Contract #17-265
Agencies will be invoiced by KCDA. Orders should be made out and submitted to KCDA, who will in turn place the order with HON. For more information on order placement, please visit the HON Furniture contract page at www.kcda.org

Please Note: ALL orders must reference the KCDA contract number 17-265

Servicing Dealers will assist with price quotes, specifying product, design and color selections, delivery, installation, and warranty.
View list of Servicing Dealers below.

HON Government Customer Service:
Agencies or Servicing Dealers can call HON Government Customer Service for contract or product information. Services include product specifications, pricing, locating nearest Servicing Dealer, etc

HON Government Customer Service
Phone: 800-466-8694
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com

HON Authorized KCDA Servicing Dealers

Arctic Office Products
James Strong
100 W. Fireweed Lane
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-792-1109
Email: jstrong@arcticoffice.com

Business Interiors of Idaho
Steve Konkel
176 S. Capitol Blvd.
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-384-5050
Email: steve@biimail.com

Complete Office
Christy Jones
11521 East Marginal Way S
Seattle, WA 98168
Phone: 206-876-5800
Email: cjones@complete-office.com

Complete Office
Melissa Gossage
8491 W Elisa Street
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: 208-376-2547
Email: mgossage@complete-office.com

The Creative Office
Lowell Gordon
721 Legion Way SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: 360-754-1732
Email: lgordon@creativeof.com

Ducky's Office Furniture
Robert Zimmer
1910 132nd Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 206-623-7777
Email: robertz@duckys.com

King Office Equipment and Design
Mike McAdams
465 Pacific Blvd. SW
Phone: 541-926-5894
Email: mike@kingoffice.bix

Workspace Interiors by Office Depot
Cristel Hutchinson
6805 S 217th Street
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: 360-481-1884
Email: cristel.hutchinson@workplaceinteriorsod.com

HON Business Development Managers for KCDA

Oregon and Alaska
Allyson Anderson
Phone: 360-635-3083
Email: andersona@honcompany.com

Washington
Francesca Smith
Phone: 563-506-8956
Email: smithf@honcompany.com

Montana and Idaho
Lindsey Meyer
Phone: 563-299-8915
Email: meyerl@honcompany.com

Government Resources
Contact and Ordering Info

Vendor
The HON Company
200 Oak St.
Muscatine, IA 52761-4313
P: 800-466-8694