You are here

State of Texas - TXMAS

State of Texas Pricing

Texas State Contract Number TXMAS-6-71111060
February 26, 2003 to March 21, 2017

Servicing Dealers will assist with price quotes, specifying product, design and color selections, price quotes, delivery, and installation. Please see Servicing Dealer list to locate a dealer near you.

Orders can be placed one of two ways:

1. Orders may be cut directly to The HON Company:

Ordering address:
The HON Company
c/o Servicing Dealer
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761

Remit to address:
The HON Company
P.O. Box 404422
Atlanta, GA 30384-4422

2. Orders may be cut to authorized Dealers:

Ordering address:
TXMAS Dealer
Dealer address
Dealer address

Remit to address:
TXMAS Dealer
Dealer address
Dealer address

Please note: All orders must have the TXMAS contract number noted on the PO.

The State of Texas refers to authorized Servicing Dealers as Distributors or Dealers.

Distributors: Option 1. Servicing Dealers who process orders cut to The HON Company only.

Dealers: Option 1 & 2. Servicing Dealers who can process orders made out directly to HON, or made out to the dealer, who in turn submits an order to HON.

Pricing
Pricing is based upon the HON List Pricer dated January 1, 2016

Download HON Pricer
HON January 2016 Full Line Pricer

Installation
Installation is available upon request, please talk to your Servicing Dealer. Installation is negotiated on a project-by-project basis. Installation charges shall be placed on the Purchase Order as a separate contract line item.

Design
Design services are available upon request, please talk to your servicing dealer. Design services are negotiated on a project-by-project basis, at the not-to-exceed rate of $57.00 per hour.

Payment Terms
Payment terms are net 30 days, from date of invoice.

Government Credit Cards
Government credit cards are accepted. Written confirmation and authorized signature are required. Agencies may verbally provide card information, but products shall be confirmed in writing. Use of credit cards shall be at time of order placement, with cards charged at time of shipment.

Deliver Time
Delivery shall be 60 days After Receipt of Order (ARO) or sooner. Complete and concise orders shall be accorded standard HON lead times. Contact your Servicing Dealer or HON Government Customer Service for standard lead times.

HON Government Customer Service
Price quotes and questions should be directed to an authorized Servicing Dealer or HON Government Customer Service. Servicing Dealers will assist with specifying product, design and color selections, price quotes, delivery, and installation.

HON Authorized Texas Servicing Dealers

A&W Office Supply, Inc.
222 S. Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Contact: Wes Wittner
Phone: 361-883-6784
Email: wwittner@awoffice.com

Andersen Schoel
400 E. Central Texas Expressway
Harker Heights, TX 76548
Contact: Randy Schoel
Phone: 254-298-1483
Fax: 254-698-1621

Armstrong Office Concepts
*** HUB Certified ***
3205 Dwyer Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Contact: Julie Armstrong
Phone: 972-355-6648
Fax: 469-293-6602

Austin Business Furniture
9300 United Drive
Austin, TX 78758
Contact: Jay Femal
Phone: 512-832-6400
Fax: 512-832-6330
Email: jfemal@abfurn.com

Broussard Group
3559 Belgium Lane
San Antonio, TX 78219
Contact: Lisa Lopez
Phone: 210-224-6220
Fax: 210-224-6212
Email: llopez@broussardgroup.com

Business Interiors - El Paso
28 Concord, Suite C
El Paso, TX 79906
Contact: Edward Howell
Phone: 915-591-9393
Fax: 915-591-6192
Email: ed.howell@businessinteriors-ep.com

Business Interiors - Irving
*** HUB Certified ***
1111 Valley View Lane
Irving, TX 75061
Contact: Sally Smith
Phone: 817-858-2052
Fax: 817-585-2020
Email: ssmith@businessinteriors.com

Business Interiors By Staples - Austin
1905 Kramer Lane Suite B-800
Austin, TX 78758
Contact: Pam Oliver
Phone: 713-934-6302
Email: pam.oliver@staples.com

Business Interiors By Staples - Corpus Christi
3411 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
Contact: Pam Oliver
Phone: 713-934-6302
Email: pam.oliver@staples.com

Business Interiors By Staples - Houston
6400 Hollister Road
Houston, TX 77040
Contact: Pam Oliver
Phone: 713-934-6302
Email: pam.oliver@staples.com

Business Interiors By Staples - NTX
2230 Avenue J
Arlington, TX 76006
Contact: Carl Bergauer
Phone: 817-530-2360
Email: carl.bergauer@staples.com

Business Interiors By Staples - San Antonio
4036 Binz Engleman, #208
San Antonio, TX 78219
Contact: Pam Oliver
Phone: 713-934-6302
Email: pam.oliver@staples.com

Carroll's Discount Office Furniture
*** HUB Certified ***
5615 S. Rice Ave.
Houston, TX 77081
Contact: Devoe Smelley
Phone: 713-667-6668
Email: devoe@carrolls.com

Challenge Office Products
*** HUB Certified ***
6015 South Loop East
Houston, TX 77033
Contact: John Barbosa
Phone: 713-644-4007
Fax: 713-644-3926
Email: jbarbosa@challengeofficeproducts.com

Coastal Office Solutions, Inc.
*** HUB Certified ***
PO Box 4407
Victoria, TX 77901
Contact: Caroll Edwards
Phone: 361-578-5392
Email: copi@coastaltx.com

Contract Resource Group
7108 Old Katy Road, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77024
Contact: Shannon Meek
Phone: 713-803-0100
Fax: 713-803-0138

Convenience Office Supply
*** HUB Certified ***
2210 Denton Drive #105
Austin, TX 78758
Contact: Bill Mears
Phone: 512-835-1891 x163
Email: billmears@cosainc.com

DC Interiors
*** HUB Certified ***
6896A Alamo Downs Parkway, Ste 100
San Antonio, TX 78238
Contact: Darlene Casias
Phone: 210-521-9900
Fax: 210-521-9910

Educator's Depot, Inc.
17424 W Grand Parkway S, Suite 206
Sugarland, TX 77479
Contact: Tammy Lindemann
Phone: 866-736-2012 x3010
Email: tlindemann@eddepotinc.com

Ergonomic Office Furniture
***HUB Certified***
600 N. Highway 3
League City, TX 77573
Contact: John Jamarik
Phone: 281-316-2288
Email: theergoman@aol.com

Firepower
121 W. Hickory Street, Suite 101
Denton, TX 76201
Phone: 940-222-3050
Fax: 940-220-4657

Firmin's Office City
PO Box 951
Texarkana, TX 75504
Contact: Chuck Firmin
Phone: 903-793-5566
Email: cfirmin@firmins.com

Furniture For Business
12012 Technology Blbd. Suite 201
Austin, TX 78727
Contact: Brad Wells
Phone: 512-833-9000
Fax: 512-833-7000
Email: brad@furnitureforbusiness.com

G&P Office Furniture
506 South Highway 146
LaPorte, TX 77571
Contact: Shannin Stone
Phone: 281-471-6310
Email: shannin@gandpofficefurniture.com

Gateway Printing & Office Supply
11889 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, TX 78247
Contact: Butch Shook
Phone: 210-650-3995
Email: butch@gatewayp.com

Hallmark Office Products
5650 Guhn Rd #124
Houston, TX 77040
Contact: Jerry Latour
Phone: 713-688-1333
Email: sales@hallmarkoffice.com

Hernandez Office Supply
119 17th Street
Nederland, TX 77627
Phone: 409-724-0135
Email: Bernie@hernandezsupply.com

Indeco Sales
805 E. 4th Avenue
Belton, TX 76513
Contact: Jerry Mays
Phone: 800-692-4256
Email: mailto:jerry.mays@indecosales.com

Integrated Furniture Systems, Inc.
2226-A Michigan Avenue
Arlington, TX 76013
Contact: Tony Vandergriff
Phone: 817-261-5224
Fax: 817-261-5229
Email: tony.vandergriff@ifs2gov.com

J R Inc.
*** HUB Certified ***
PO Box 2816
Universal City, TX 78148
Contact: Jesse Rodriguez
Phone: 210-658-6364
Email: jcrodriguez@jrinc.org

J. Tyler Services
*** HUB Certified ***
5920 Milwee
Houston, TX 77092
Contact: Jennifer Longbotham
Phone: 713-468-2166
Email: info@jtyler.com

Jones & Cook Stationers
106 S. Broadway
McAllen, TX 78501
Contact: Foss Jones
Phone: 956-686-6579
Fax: 956-686-0274
Email: fjones@jonescook.com

JR Inc.
9226 Converse Business Lane
Converse, TX 78109
Phone: 210-658-6364

Letourneau Interests, Inc.
5819 Milwee
Houston, TX 77092
Contact: Tim Letourneau
Phone: 713-681-0033 x 222
Fax: 713-681-9517
Email: timl@liifurniture.com

Martin's Office Supply
*** HUB Certified ***
822 West Pearl Street
Granbury, TX 76048
Contact: Bill Martin
Phone: 817-573-2694
Fax: 866-579-0213
Email: bids3@mosdirect.com

McKinney Office Supply, Inc.
*** HUB Certified ***
117 West Louisiana St.
McKinney, TX 75069
Contact: Reed Ruschhaupt
Phone: 972-562-5020
Email: info@mckinneyofficesupply.com

My Office Products LLC
4616 DC Drive, Suite F3
Tyler, TX 75701

Navajo Office Products
*** HUB Certified ***
1200 S. Taylor
Amarillo, TX 79101
Phone: 806-331-1658
Fax: 806-331-9210

Norris Design
751 Foxridge Lane
Caryville, TX 37714
Contact: Tricia Cano
Phone: 512-426-3074
Email: tricia@norrisdesignco.com

Oak Cliff Office Supply
1876 Lone Star Drive
Dallas, TX 75212
Contact: Ken Caldwell
Phone: 214-943-7421
Email: kenc@oakcliffofficesupply.com

Office Depot
911 Central Parkway North, Suite 450
San Antonio, TX 78232
Contact: Sam Mallow
Phone: 210-494-7313 x159
Email: smallow@officedepot.com

OfficeMax Workplace
3502 Regency Crest
Garland, TX 75041
Contact: Shana Scott
Phone: 214-775-2400
Email: shanascott@officemax.com

Officewise
*** HUB Certified ***
PO Box 2688
Amarillo, TX 79105
Phone: 806-372-2236
Fax: 806-763-2055

Officewise Furniture & Supply
735 S. Mesa Hills Drive
El Paso, TX 79912
Contact: Tommy Sansom
Phone: 806-790-1250

Officewise Furniture and Supply
13th & Avenue J
Lubbock, TX 79401
Contact: Tommy Sansom
Phone: 806-766-8888
Email: tsansom@officewiseco.com

OM Workspace - Austin
10801 North Mopac, Bldg. 2, STE. 100
Austin, TX 78759
Contact: Rob Becker
Phone: 512-349-0717
Email: robbecker@omworkspace.com

OM Workspace - Houston
6355 Clara Rd., #100
Houston, TX 77041
Contact: Jeana Wilson
Phone: 713-937-2020
Email: jeanawilson@boiseoffice.com

Perry Office Products
*** HUB Certified ***
PO Box 1200
Temple, TX 76503
Contact: Lea Shawstad
Phone: 254-778-4755
Email: lea.shawstad@perryop.com

Pioneer Contract Services
8090 Kempwood
Houston, TX 77055
Contact: Frank Fort
Phone: 713-464-8200
Email: frankf@pioneercontract.com

Plano Office Supply
705 Avenue K
Plano, TX 75074
Contact: Tom Lowe
Phone: 972-424-8561
Email: toml@planoofficesupply.com

Preferred Business Solutions
1701 W. Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038
Contact: Bob Krombach
Phone: 214-334-9782
Email: bobk@popexpress.com

School Specialty - Houston
100 Paragon Parkway
Mansfield OH 44903
Contact: Scott Kurtzman
Phone: 419-589-1906
Email: scott.kurtzman@schoolspecialty.com

Sewco
1200 S. Taylor
Amarillo, TX 79101
Contact: Tommy Sansom
Phone: 806-766-8888
Email: tsansom@officewiseco.com

Shelby Distributions Inc. dba Express Office Products
29D Butterfield Trail
El Paso, TX 79906
Contact: Julian Grubbs
Phone: 915-590-3050
Fax: 915-590-3080
Email: jgrubbs@expressop.com

Smarketing Business Systems
2525 W. Bellfort, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77054
Contact: Le'Roy Jones
Phone: 713-529-5898
Email: leroy@smarketingtx.com

Southern Office Supply / Hudson Blueprint
1007 5th Street
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Contact: Donna Murray
Phone: 940-723-0591
Email: dmurray@hudsonblueprint.com

Star Office Products
*** HUB Certified***
3562 West TC Jester
Houston, TX 77018
Contact: Joe Lombardo
Phone: 713-686-6611
Email: jlombardo@starofficeprod.com

Texas Furniture Source
*** HUB Certified ***
14560 Midway Rd
Farmers Branch, TX 75244
Contact: Ron Parr
Phone: 972-490-0456
Email: rptexasfurniture@sbcglobal.net

Total Office Solutions
*** HUB Certified ***
3615 Franklin Ave STE 328
Waco, TX 76710
Contact: Bobby Sterling
Phone: 254-235-8200
Email: total_office@grandccom.net

Wilson Office Interiors
1540 Champion Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Contact: John Sample
Phone: 972-488-4100
Email: jsample@wilsonoi.com

Wilson Project Management
*** HUB Certified ***
1444 Oak Lawn Avenue, Suite 545B
Dallas, TX 75207
Contact: Brooke Blomstrom
Phone: 817-771-9306
Email: blomstrombr@wilson-pm.com

Wilton's Officeworks
*** HUB Certified ***
181 N. Earl Rudder Freeway
Bryan, TX 77805
Contact: Stan Wilton
Phone: 979-268-0062
Email: sales@wiltons.com

WorkSpace Resource
11133 I-45 South, Suite 330
Controe, TX 77304
Contact: James Strole
Phone: 936-756-1512
Email: jstrole@workspace-resource.com

HON Authorized TXMAS Servicing Distributors

Business Interiors By Staples - El Paso
5941 Midway Park NE #D
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Contact: Rene Gonzales
Phone: 505-353-5459
rene.gonzales@staples.com

Greater Houston Office Products
*** HUB Certified ***
PO Box 899
League City, TX 77574
Contact: Stephani Brown
Phone: 281-337-5304
stbrown@greaterhoustonop.com

iCopy, LLC
1650 S. FM 51, Ste: 300
Decatur, TX 76234
Contact: Marianne Henderson
Phone: 940-627-9000
Marianne@icopytexas.com

Office Depot
911 Central Parkway North, Suite 450
San Antonio, TX 78232
Contact: Sam Mallow
Phone: 210-494-7313 x159
smallow@officedepot.com

Lone Star Furnishings, LLC
6429 Berwyn Drive
Plano, TX 75093
Contact: Brad Jones
Phone: 972-378-0199
Fax: 972-378-0199

Preferred Business Solutions
1701 W. Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038
Contact: Bob Krombach
Phone: 214-334-9782
bobk@popexpress.com

 

Dealers are authorized to accept orders on HON's behalf.
Distributors are authorized to promote the HON contract, but can not accept orders on HON's behalf.

 

HON Business Development Managers For Texas

Northeast Texas
Shane Burtzlaff
Phone: 563-299-1527
Email: BurtzlaffS@honcompany.com

Northwest Texas
Nate Frere
Phone: 563-554-3712
Email: FrereN@honcompany.com

Southwest Texas
Tom Walsh
Phone: 563-316-9202
Email: WalshT@honcompany.com

Southeast Texas
Shannah O'Neil
Phone: 281-507-2988
Email: OneillS@honcompany.com

Nick Williams
Phone: 563-299-0620
Email: williamsn@honcompany.com

Ian Badolato
Phone: 563-299-7202
Email: BadolatoI@honcompany.com

The HON Company
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
Website: www.hon.com

HON Government Customer Service
Phone: 800-466-8694
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com

Government Resources
Contact and Ordering Info

Vendor
The HON Company
200 Oak St.
Muscatine, IA 52761-4313
P: 800-466-8694