Column
Component
WYSIWYG

STATE OF GEORGIA

Column
Component
WYSIWYG

State of Georgia Office, Computer and Educational Furniture Contract #99999-001-SPD0000100-0091

Orders can be made out to The HON Company.

The HON Company
c/o Servicing Dealer
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800-466-8694
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com

Remit to: The HON Company
P.O. Box 404422
Atlanta, GA 30384-4422

Please note: ALL orders must reference the State of Georgia contract number 99999-001-SPD0000100-0091.

Servicing Dealers will assist with price quotes, specifying product, design and color selections, delivery, installation, and warranty.
View list of Servicing Dealers below.

HON Government Customer Service:
Agencies or Servicing Dealers can call HON Government Customer Service for contract or product information. Services include product specifications, pricing, locating nearest Servicing Dealer, etc.

HON Government Customer Service:
Phone: 800-466-8694
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com

State Of Georgia Pricing
State of Georgia Contract Number 99999-001-SPD0000100-0091

Pricing
Please Note: Georgia is supported with its own unique price list. We have updated our library in 2020 Design, Cap, Giza. Please utilize Compass for current pricing information.

Contract Documents
State of Georgia Contract Documents

Product Categories Dock Discount Inside Delivery Discount Delivered/Installed Discount
C1 - Casegoods – Ready to Assemble – Laminate 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C2 - Casegoods – Ready to Assemble – Steel 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C3 - Casegoods – Ready to Assemble – Wood 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C4 - Casegoods – Ready to Use – Laminate 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C5 - Casegoods – Ready to Use – Steel 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C6 - Casegoods – Ready to Use - Wood 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C9 - Modular – Cafeteria Tables 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C11 - Modular – Classroom Furniture 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C14 - Modular – Conference 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C17 - Modular – Free Standing 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C18 - Modular – Panel Supported and Related Accessories 67.1% 66.2% 64.0%
C20 - Modular - Shelving 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C21 - Modular – Task Lighting/Ambient 67.1% 66.2% 64.0%
C23 - Modular – Visual Presentations 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C24 - Modular – Accessories 67.1% 66.2% 64.0%
C25 - Seating – Armless Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Benches 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Conference Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Ergonomic Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Executive Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Folding Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Guest Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – High Back Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Lounge Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Low Back Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Mid Back Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Side Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Stackable Chairs 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Stools 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C25 - Seating – Task Seating 53.5% 52.4% 49.2%
C26 - Value Added Casegoods – Ready to Use – Laminate 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C27 - Value Added – Modular - Filing 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C28 - Value Added –Seating – Armless Chairs 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C28 - Value Added – Seating – Ergonomic Chairs 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C28 - Value Added – Seating – Executive Chairs 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C28 - Value Added – Seating – Guest Chairs 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C28 - Value Added – Seating – High-Back Chairs 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C28 - Value Added – Seating – Low-Back Chairs 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C28 - Value Added – Seating – Mid-Back Chairs 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%
C28 - Value Added – Stackable Chairs 55.7% 54.6% 51.5%

HON Territory Managers for Georgia

Atlanta and North Georgia
Ryan Peterson
Phone: 206-697-2509
Email: PetersonRyan@honcompany.com

Brianna Miller
Phone: 563-299-6636
Email: MillerBr@honcompany.com

West and Southwest Georgia
Ryan Peterson
Phone: 206-697-2509
Email: PetersonRyan@honcompany.com

Brianna Miller
Phone: 563-299-6636
Email: MillerBr@honcompany.com

Central East and Southeast Georgia
Ryan Peterson
Phone: 206-697-2509
Email: PetersonRyan@honcompany.com

Brianna Miller
Phone: 563-299-6636
Email: MillerBr@honcompany.com

Component
Block
Contact and Ordering Info

Vendor
The HON Company
200 Oak St.
Muscatine, IA 52761-4313
P: 800-466-8694
E: hongsateam@honcompany.com

Authorized Dealers

5 Star Office Furniture

2864 Franklin Street

Avondale Estates, GA 30002

Contact: Carey Beavers

Phone: 404-496-4182

Email: carey@5starofficefurniture.com

Advent Business Interiors

1318 U.S. Highway 82 West

Leesburg, GA 31763

Contact: Gaye Arthur

Phone: 229-439-7418

Email: gaye.arthur@adventbi.com

Atlanta Office Center

5255 Bucknell Drive SW

Atlanta, GA 30336

Contact: Chris Holcombe

Phone: 770-596-1072

Email: chris@atlantaofficecenter.com

Atlanta Office Furniture, Inc.

6695 Jimmy Carter Blvd.

Suite F

Norcross, GA 30071

Contact: Bill Craven Sr.

Phone: 770-734-9100

Email: bill.craven3@atlofficefurniture.com

Augusta Business Interiors

3127-G Damascus Road

Augusta, GA 30909

Contact: Sheryl Clark

Phone: 706-737-3014

Email: sheryl@abiinc.net

Chapman Office Interiors

975 Cobb Place Blvd NW

Suite 117

Kennesaw, GA 30144-4801

Contact: Can Chapman

Phone: 770-794-0604

Email: dwchapman@hapmanoi.com

Corporate Environments

1636 NE Expressway

Atlanta, GA 30329

Contact: Mike Geoppinger

Phone: 404-679-8999

Email: mgeoppinger@CEofGA.com

Ernie Morris Enterprises

3348 Peachtree Road, NE

Tower Place 200, Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30326

Contact: Adin Burchfield

Phone: 404-822-6958

Email: aburchfield@erniemorris.com

Flowlers Office Interiors

940 W. Broad Street

Athens, GA 30601

Contact: Todd Fowler

Phone: 706-543-1320

Email: tfowler@folcoinc.com

IMA Corporate Interiors

6115 Peachtree Dunwoody Road

Suite 210

Atlanta, GA 30328

Contact: Kristen Diamond

Phone: 678-393-1299

Email: diamond@imaci.net

Malone Office Environments

1345 13th Avenue

Columbus, GA 31901

Contact: Sam Buracker

Phone: 706-322-2513

Email: sburacker@maloneoffice.com

Mason Inc.

2301-B Rowland Avenue

Savannah, GA 31404

Contact: Joe Conners

Phone: 912-232-4192

Email: jlconners@mason-inc.com

McGarity's Business Products

870 Grove Street

Gainsville, GA 30501

Contact: Will Hudson

Phone: 770-536-9852

Email: info@mcgaritys.com

Minton-Jones Company

1325-A Oakbrook Drive

Norcross, GA 30093

Contact: Bob Pugh

Phone: (678) 361-0576

Email: bpugh@mintonjones.com

Office Creations

305 Shawnee N. Drive

Ste 700

Suwanee, GA 30024

Contact: Joy Mitchell

Phone: 678-714-7474

Email: joy@officecreations.net

Office Images

1515 Holcomb Woods Pkwy

Roswell, GA 30076

Contact: Jim Staiti

Phone: 770-641-2640

Email: jstaiti@officeimagesinc.com

Office Interiors Inc.

260 Peachtree Street NW

Suite 501

Atlanta, GA 30303

Contact: Rich Robillard

Phone: 770-804-1589

Office Services

1042 Lynes Avenue

Savannah, GA 31415

Contact: Loren Mercer

Phone: 912-232-7500

Email: loren@officeservicessav.com

Staples Furniture Solutions

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road

Bldg 600, Ste 400

Atlanta, GA 30328

Contact: Bill Halwerda

Phone: 678-837-3056

Email: Bill.Halwerda@Staples.com

Workspace Interiors by OD, Atlanta

192 Technology Pkwy

Ste: 150

Norcross, GA 30092-3198

Phone: 877-543-0944

Email: info.info@omworkspace.com