Column
Component
WYSIWYG

KCDA

Column
Component
WYSIWYG

KCDA Contract #20-265
Agencies will be invoiced by KCDA. Orders should be made out and submitted to KCDA, who will in turn place the order with HON. For more information on order placement, please visit the HON Furniture contract page at www.kcda.org

Please Note:ALL orders must reference the KCDA contract number 20-265

Servicing Dealers will assist with price quotes, specifying product, design and color selections, delivery, installation, and warranty.
View list of Servicing Dealers below.

HON Government Customer Service:
Agencies or Servicing Dealers can call HON Government Customer Service for contract or product information. Services include product specifications, pricing, locating nearest Servicing Dealer, etc

HON Government Customer Service
Phone: 800-466-8694
Email: hongsateam@honcompany.com

 

HON Business Development Managers for KCDA

Oregon and Alaska
Allyson Anderson
Phone: 360-635-3083
Email: andersona@honcompany.com

Washington
Nicole Funk
Phone: 563-299-6474
Email: funkni@honcompany.com

Montana and Idaho
Ryan O'Keeffe
Phone: 563-214-2666
Email: okeeffer@honcompany.com

Component
Block
Contact and Ordering Info

Vendor
The HON Company
200 Oak St.
Muscatine, IA 52761-4313
P: 800-466-8694
E: hongsateam@honcompany.com

Authorized Dealers

Commercial Office Interiors

2601 4th Avenue

Suite 700

Seattle, WA 98121

Contact: Susan Stinnett

Phone: 206-577-2763

Email: stinnetts@coiseattle.com

Ducky's Office Furniture

24 S. Idaho Street

Seattle, WA 98134

Contact: Alex Nunley

Phone: 206-623-7777

Email: alex@duckys.com

Keeney's Office Supply

PO Box 848

Redmond, WA 98073

Contact: Steven Stone

Phone: 425-869-7555

Email: stevens@keeneys.com

The Creative Office

721 Legion Way SE

Olympia, WA 98501

Contact: Scott Brewer

Phone: 360-754-1732

Email: sbrewer@creativeof.com

The Creative Office

10102 E Knox Avenue

Suite 300

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Contact: Gayle Belt

Phone: 509-747-2636

Email: gbelt@creativeof.com